Surname Interests

The surnames appearing below are currently being researched in relation to Occold. If you have an interest in a particular surname, please contact the submitter directly. If you get a result, why not use Contact Us so we can assess whether this facility is proving useful?

Use the Submit Surname Entry form to submit your own particular interest

There are currently 68 Interests listed

 

Surname

Era

Submitter Contact details
ABBOTT 1844-1851 Paul Evans paul1947@ntlworld.com
AGGUS   Joy Derrick j.derrick@ntlworld.com
ALDICE
ALDOUS
1740-1766 David Welton david-welton@tiscali.co.uk
ANDERSON   Malcolm Anderson andersmalc@btinternet.com
ARBON From 1820's Maria Sims maria_sims@sky.com
ASHMAN   Charlene Greensides Charlene_greensides@hotmail.com
BANHAM   Marie Simpson mesdts@bigpond.net.au
BLAKE 1730-1800 Rosalie Meehan leigh.meehan@btinternet.com
BLAKE   Karl Bamford Karl_bamford@live.co.uk
CANHAM 1805 onwards Sue Clement sue.clement@ntlworld.com
CIVEL [SIVEL) 1700-1900 Penny Lower pennylower@hotmail.com
CODD 1838 John Blanchard j1blanchard@hotmail.co.uk
DAVY
DAVEY
  Barry Lay baz.lay@googlemail.com
EASTER 1800-1900 Martin Brocklesby m.brocklesby@homecall.co.uk
EASTER   Paul Charlesworth michelleandpaul06@yahoo.co.uk  
ELLIOTT 18th-20th c Lucy Cross lucy.cross@tesco.net
ELSEY 1700-1828 Gary Elsey g.elsey@tiscali.co.uk
EVERSON 1700-1900 Penny Lower pennylower@hotmail.com
EVERSON 1787 Doris Main d37main@gmail.com
EVERSON up to 1860's Jan Everson j.d.everson@leeds.ac.uk
EVERSON   Charlene Greensides Charlene_greensides@hotmail.com
EVERSON   Paul Charlesworth michelleandpaul06@yahoo.co.uk  
EVERSON   Linda Buckmaster ljbuckmaster@hotmail.co.uk
EVERSON   Veronica Everson everson321@gmail.com 
FAIRWEATHER   Janet Boniface janet@woodie5.orangehome.co.uk

FLICK
FLECK

1600-1750 Ryan Flick flickhistory@gmail.com
FREEMAN   Neil Langridge neil@stowman.plus.com
FULCHER 18th-20th c Lucy Cross

lucy.cross@tesco.net

FULCHER   John Blanchard

j1blanchard@hotmail.co.uk 

FULCHER   Ralph Molyneux ralphmolyneux@googlemail.com
FULCHER   Janet Boniface janet@woodie5.orangehome.co.uk
GABBITAS 1804 Eric Gabbitas Turinshroud@yahoo.com
GOODERHAM   Annette Avery alathorley57@yahoo.com
GREEN 1860-1880 Melvyn Fletcher cmfltc@gmail.com
HADDOCK 1877 Kevin Knights ktk957@gmail.com
HUNT 1834? Mary Read mary.read2@btinternet.com
KENT 1740 onwards Sally Kent sally.kent@tesco.net 
KNIVETT
KNEVITT
  Janet Boniface janet@woodie5.orangehome.co.uk
LAMBERT   Barry Lay baz.lay@googlemail.com
LAST Present Patricia Weston (nee LAST) weston559@btinternet.com
LENNY 1740 onwards Sally Kent sally.kent@tesco.net 
LOCKE 1889 Susan Du Casse susanducasse@hotmail.com
MILLS   Lorraine Mills LMillsxxx@aol.com
MOSS pre 1800 Paul Cook paulearley2007@btinternet.com
NEVITT   Janet Boniface janet@woodie5.orangehome.co.uk
NOLLER Mid 18c onwards Di Noller di.noller@btinternet.com
OFFORD 1943 Des Carter des.carter1@btinternet.com
PEARCE up to 1860's Jan Everson j.d.everson@leeds.ac.uk
PLOWMAN   Peter Bloomfield peter.blomfield@yahoo.com
POTTER

 

Geraldine Potter gk.p@live.co.uk  
REYNOLDS 1865-1914 Mervyn Fletcher cmfltc@gmail.com
ROOT bef 1900 S Brentnall cutter.research@gmail.com
ROPER   Martin forest_dwelling_lad@hotmail.co.uk
RUSH 1940 Des Carter des.carter1@btinternet.com
SHERMAN after 1700 Martin forest_dwelling_lad@hotmail.co.uk
SHELVER ~1900 Steve Cartrt carter.fam33@virgin.net  
SHULVER 1810-1830 Lorraine O'Donnell lorraineodonnell@btinternet.com
SHULVER Bef 1756 Melvin Payne melvin@payne71.orangehome.co.uk
SHIP 1805 onwards Sue Clement sue.clement@ntlworld.com
SMITH 1924-1927 Rosalyn Tildesley ashbury11@live.co.uk
STARR   Charlene Greensides Charlene_greensides@hotmail.com
STEGGALL up to 1860's Jan Everson j.d.everson@leeds.ac.uk
STRINGER 1950-1980 Mary Spink maryspink7@gmail.com
THREADGILL
THREADGALE
SHREADGALE
  Barry Lay baz.lay@googlemail.com
VOWLES   Charlene Greensides Charlene_greensides@hotmail.com
WHITING Bef 1756 Melvin Payne melvin@payne71.orangehome.co.uk
WILDING 1890 Dunning (nee Merry) 2buerton@gmail.com
WILDING   Ralph Molyneux ralphmolyneux@googlemail.com

Advanced Search

Use this facility to search for any words or phrases, not only on these pages, but also embedded in downloadable documents. And read a handy guide on search tips.

Search

People of Occold

We now have an online database of people from Occold containing a lot of their family history data. Currently, there are

2,711

names and this is growing daily.
Search the database

What's New